





#### **BIG AGE GROUP**

**1ST WINNER** 

**RUCHAL ANANT DIXIT** 

**2ND WINNER** 

**TANVI VILAS MORE** 

**3RD WINNER** 

PRANJAL PRASHANT KATARE









#### ABACUS 1ST LEVEL 'A' GROUP

**TOP 10 WIN A** 

ASHLESHA MRUGRAJ MURTADAK
SHLOK CHETAN JADHAV
ADVIKA NARENDRA GUNJAL
SHAMIKA ABHIJIT KHAIRNAR
YASH SANJAY WATANE
SHLOK SUYOG TUPSAKHARE
SWARA RAHUL PHADKE

BHARGAVI SHANTARAM JAGTAP

**SWARA PRAVIN BHANDARI** 

**KUMUD MAHENDRA GUPTA** 

#### **TOP 10 WIN B**

**DARSH VINOD KATKADE** 

TANISHQ MAYUR KAPILE

**NITYANSH NEERAV** 

SHREYASH NAGNATH PAWAR

MISS SHRAVASTI SANDEEP PANDIT

SARVESH YOGESH CHAVAN

**PRATYUSH PRITAM PAWAR** 

**AARAW AGRAWAL** 

**ABHINAV RAJ** 

MRIGENDRA SINGH







### RESULT



**TOP 15 WIN C** 

**KOYALE KHUSHI RAHUL** 

SNEHA SANTOSH SINGH

**ISHITA AJIT GHADGE** 

**ABHINAB SHARMA** 

SHLOK GANESH PURI

SHREYA DNYANESHWAR JAGTAP

SHREYA KISHOR KAWALE

SHRADDHA BAHAN NAYAK

**RITISHA SUYAL** 

**MRUDULA RAHUL ADSUL** 

**BHUMI RAVINDRA JANBANDHU** 

**NIUMAN KASA** 

**ADYANSHU SAHU** 

**VIREN MANORANJAN CHOUDHURY** 

**REYANSH DE** 

ATHARVA JANARDAN LOLE









**SMALL AGE GROUP** 

**1ST WINNER** 

**ADITRI KASHYAP** 

**2ND WINNER** 

**SNEHAL GOPINATH PAWAR** 

**3RD WINNER** 

**VEDIKA NITIN GHADGE** 









#### **ABACUS 1ST LEVEL 'B' GROUP**

#### TOP 10 WIN A

**ISHWARI RAVINDRA BODKE** 

**KSHITIJ ANAND KHANDARE** 

**KAVYA KESHRI** 

**VIVAAN VILAS PAREKAR** 

**NIUMAN KASA 3** 

**PRIYANSHU BHAGAT** 

**TANMAY VITTHAL ADSUL** 

**AHANA PANDEY** 

**ISHITVA SHUKLA** 

**SHARVARRI ABHIJIT GHADGE** 

#### **TOP 10 WIN B**

**GAURAVI KANYAL** 

**VANSH HIREN MANEK** 

**SURYAM BABASAHEB SASTARE** 

**SHAIKH FARHAN A** 

HANISH MAHENDRA WANKHEDE

**GAURESH DIPAK MAHAJAN** 

**DRISHTI BORO** 

**SAMAR BARANWAL** 

**PRANSHUM HITESH DANGE** 

**AVANI SHIVSHANKAR THAKUR** 







## RESULT



**TOP 15 WIN C** 

**SUHAN MEHMOOD PINJARI** 

**ANURAG ANAND** 

HIMANSHU HEMANT KUMBHARE

**LABDHI BEGANI** 

**DEVANSHI DEKA** 

**AARAV DUTTA** 

**NAMRATA DUMKA** 

**SAMARTH SHAM DAYALKAR** 

**MANAS BHARAT GIRI** 

**DONESH KUMAR** 

MALHAAR VINAYAK KALANE

ANIRUDDHA AGARWAL

**AHANA PANDEY** 

**VIVARSH VISHAL LAMTURE** 

**SANVI GAUTAM** 

**ADITYA SINGH** 

