



RISUHI



ABACUS 2ND LEVEL

1ST WINNER

ANUSHKA ATUL SALUNKHE

2ND WINNER

PARAG DESHMUKH

3RD WINNER

OMKAR BHARAT JEJURKAR

SWARA VILAS MORE

PRAJKTA DIWAKAR JADHAV







RISUHI



ABACUS 2ND LEVEL

٦	P	1	N	W	/IN	ΙΑ
	4 ===	_	u	VV		

OVI AMOL GAMBHIRE

VIBHA ANAND KHANDARE

SNEHAL ANIL TIKAS

RISHAV PATEL

AVYAKT SHARMA

UTTKARSH SINGH

ADITI GUPTA

LAXMAN RAVINDRA CHAVAN

SAUMYA SINGH

PRAVABA ADHIKARY

PRANAV SHARADRAO LONDHE

TOP 10 WIN B

SAKSHAM RATHOUR

SWARA SACHIN SHEWALKAR

MANAS NILESH JOSHI

NAYRA NILESH GHARADE

KAVYANJALI TENGURIA

SHIVANSH KUMAR

KISHAN V R

DEVANSHI GUNJIAL

SACHIN CHANDRAKANT PATIL

MAYANK MAHESH BADAVE

