www.theabacusguru.in





RBSULT

ABACUS 3RD LEVEL

1ST WINNER

YOGESH AMBADAS SUTAR

2ND WINNER

RAJLAXMI SANJAY PALVE

3RD WINNER

RAJESH PATEL

TOP 15 WIN

NADINI NAIK

SALUNKHE SANDHYA BABAN

VEER MANESH KALBHOR

PRATHU SHARMA

KSHITIJ STEPHEN KSHIRSAGAR

GARVIT GAIKWAD

PAVITRA RAJ CHAUDHARY

AGRIMA DUTTATREY SINGH

ARYA GOPALRAO THOPATE

BHUPESH PATIL



www.theabacusguru.in





ABACUS 3RD LEVEL

R,

TOP 15 WIN

JANVI RATHI

RAJKUMAR SWAMI

ARADHYA ASHOK IRKAR

AARUSH KAMBLE

SHLOK AMOL KARALE

