



RISUHI



ABACUS 4TH LEVEL

1ST WINNER

SHRUSHTI DHUMAL

2ND WINNER

RUGVED PRADEEP KATKADE

3RD WINNER

DIYA DHANANJAY MORE

TOP 10 WIN

VIRAJ PRAMOD PATIL

VRIDHI SHINDE

ARNAV HEMANT PAWAR

ANISH RAOLE

PRANSHI CHORGHE

SAMARTH ANIL WALE

ATHARVA AMOL GAMBHIRE

TANISHQ SANDEEP SALUNKE

SAYALI RAJENDRA FAWADE

GRACE DARUPBE ALEEM DESHMUKH

