



RISUH



VEDIC MATHS 1ST LEVEL

1ST WINNER

SRIRAKSHA

2ND WINNER

YATHARTH GOYAL

RUDRANSH CHAUDHARY

3RD WINNER

KHUSHI YADAV







RISUHI



VEDIC MATHS 1ST LEVEL

TOP 15 WIN

PARI AGRAWAL

ARNAV ABHAY WAGHMARE

RIDDHI CHANDEKAR

AJITESH RAWAT

AMULYA AJIT KSHIRSAGAR

PRAJAKTA DEEPAK MATSAGAR

TUMULA HRITHA SREE

VANSHIKA SANTOSH KUMAR MAHULE

UJWAL ANANTA PANDAV

SWANAND AMOL KOLAMBE

KRUSHNA RAOSAHEB KENDRE

KUSH KUTE

DAIVANSH AJITHKUMAR NAIK

TANISH VIJAY SINGH MOHATA

AAYUSH ATUL JADHAV

ADITI GAIKWAD

